In case you've tried to click through

I’ve gotten reports from some folks (and seen for myself) that my blog has been loading very slowly or not at all. Everything works fine in feed readers, but the actual site runs slow.   As of this writing, things seem to be loading at a medium pace.  If you’re trying to click through to see something (such as the flash slideshows from the previous post), please give it a second to load before forsaking it all together.  I’ve been hounding my hosting provider about this issue and they assure me it will be resolved soon.

Leave a Reply

