New Resource Wiki

Over the Christmas break, I moved a smattering of resources I’ve created over the years onto a wiki. There are a around 5 units (complete with questions and assessments) for novel studies I did when I taught 5th grade. You’ll also find a variety of PowerPoints for U.S. History and other Social Studies related topics – many of which have follow along note sheets. It also has some of my favorite websites and blogs. The wiki is a constant work in progress and I’ll be adding more items whenever time allows.

Mr. Mansour’s Resource Wiki

You can also reach it by clicking on the Resources for Teachers link on mrmansour.com

Leave a Reply

