Voting and Google Sites

The voting for the “Best of Synthasite” contest is done. While my edutech site didn’t end up winning, I’d like to thank all those who voted for it.

My new year’s resolution is to post to this blog a little more frequently with examples of how my students and I are using technology in the classroom. This week I started a mini-project using google sites, which is part of google docs education edition. We should hopefully finish it up on Monday. I’m finding that it is another great way to make a collaborative website with your class.

Leave a Reply

